The DMV’s First Lady Rico Nasty is prepared to release her next project Sugar Trap 2 on October 24.  After uploading a video for “Key Lime OG” last week, Rico came right back with the new single “Rojo.”

Sugar Trap 2 will also include the hot record “Poppin” which has totaled over a million views on YouTube. The single was also used in a season 2 episode of HBO’s Insecure.

Check out Rico Nasty’s “Rojo” and the Sugar Trap 2 cover art/tracklist below.

Sugar Trao 2

1. Key Lime OG
2. Rojo
3. Poppin
4. Sugar Trap
5. White (Feat. Famous Dex)
6. Everything
7. Spaceships
8. Blue
9. Mad Rich
10. Phone
11. Same Thing
12. Back Up
13. AR-15
14. La La Land Outro