Los Angeles based producer Kingdom returns with more tunes through a deluxe version of his Tears In The Club album. TEARS XL includes new tracks featuring Semma and Shan.

Like on the original Tears, the new edition hosts “Down 4 Whatever” featuring SZA and “Nothin” featuring Syd. Exclusive remixes of those tracks appear on TEARS XL as well.

Check out the cover art/tracklist for Kingdom’s TEARS XL and stream the album via Spotify below.

unnamed (3)

TEARS XL Tracklist
1. What is Love (feat. SZA)
2. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
3. Nurtureworld
4. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
5. Tears in the Club
6. Haunted Gate
7. Nothin (feat. Syd)
8. Into the Fold
9. Timex
10. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
11. Nothin (feat. Syd – Club Mix)
12. Into the Fold (Remix feat. Semma)
13. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA – Kingdom’s VIP Chop)
14. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA – Sami Baha Remix)
15. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA – J-Heat Remix)
16. Timex (Remix feat. Shan)
17. What is Love (Instrumental)
18. Down 4 Whatever (Instrumental)
19. Nothin (feat. Syd Tha Kid – Club Mix Instrumental)