Tadd “Dabry” Mullinix is returning with the third installment in his album series. Following 2001’s One/Three and 2006’s Two/Three, February 16 will see Ghostly International release Three/Three.

The project will include appearances by DOOM, Ghostface Killah, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat, Kadence, Shigeto, Clear Soul Forces, and more. Mullinix starts the roll-out process by dropping the track “The Appetite” with Danny Brown, Roc Marciano, and Quelle Chris.

Additionally, all three Dabry albums will be presented as a limited edition vinyl box set. That collection is scheduled to land in Spring 2018. For more info click it.

Check out the tracklist for Dabrye’s Three/Three and “The Appetite” featuring Danny Brown, Roc Marciano, and Quelle Chris below.

Three/Three Tracklist

01. Tunnel Vision (feat. Guilty Simpson)
02. Emancipated (feat. Ghostface Killah)
03. Tape Flip Too
04. Lil Mufukuz (feat. Doom)
05. Fightscene (feat. La Peace)
06. Electrocutor
07. Stranded (feat. Fatt Father)
08. The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)
09. Pretty (feat. Jon Wayne)
10. Sunset (feat. Shigeto)
11. Nova (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
12. Bubble Up (feat. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro)
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen (feat. G&D)
15. Sisfo Ridin’ (feat. Clear Soul Forces)
16. Culture Shuffle (feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green)
17. Honey
18. First Law of Nature Rock Day (feat. Denmark Vessey)
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm

Photo via Biz 3 (credit: Brett Carlson)