A3C and iHipHop Distribution are back with their 7th installment of the A3C compilation. The 49-track project consists of numerous rising artists in the Hip Hop sphere.

Kodie Shane, Yutes, Yung Bans, ellen o, Yung Booke, Lil West, Spell Jordan, Terrance Escobar, Kamiyada+, Brudda Haitian, Drako, and more acts made the Volume 7 tracklist.

“Compiling these tracks was truly a nationwide, team effort this year and we want to thank A3C, all of the artists, A&R’s, scouts, managers, producers, lawyers and media partners that have helped us make what we believe is our best compilation of young talent to date,” states Chuck Wilson, Executive Producer for iHipHop Distribution.

Wilson adds, “‎Armed with the massive power of new streaming technology, a new generation has taken over Hip Hop and made it their own and we believe that this is a beautiful thing. Enjoy the music, share the music, playlist the music, and please support these artists.”

Check out A3C and iHipHop Distribution’s A3C Volume 7 compilation below.

Photo via Kodie Shane Facebook