Towkio will let loose his debut album WWW. on February 16. The collection is coming out on American Recordings/Republic.

As a protégé of Rick Rubin, Towkio recorded the project at the iconic music executive’s Shangri La studio. Lido is serving as executive producer with additional production from Knox Fortune, Peter Cottontale, Nico Segal, Carter Lang, and Nate Fox.

Fellow Save Money member Vic Mensa is one of the guest features to appear on WWW. The new single “Symphony” is a collaboration with Teddy Jackson.

Check out the tracklist/cover art for Towkio’s WWW. and the “Symphony” music video featuring Teddy Jackson below.

‘WWW.’ Cover Art

WWW. Tracklist
1. Swim
2. Symphony featuring Teddy Jackson
3. Hot Shit
4. Loose
5. Da Moon featuring Teddy Jackson & Grace Weber
6. Morning View
7. Forever featuring Vic Mensa
9. Drift
10. Disco
11. Lose Me (I Don’t Mind)
12. Hate 2 Love featuring Njomza
13. Alone

Photo via Towkio Facebook