French fashion brand and music label Kitsuné announced it has partnered with the National Basketball Association for a ready-to-wear capsule collection. An accompanying music compilation featuring North American artists was curated as well.

Iman Shumpert, IshDARR, HMU, Shay Lia, Kaytranada, and others contributed to Kitsuné America 5, The NBA Edition. The project will be available for streaming on February 17, and a limited-edition vinyl can be ordered online.

Kitsuné is also heading out on an 8-city tour of local basketball games across the country. Each date will include an in-store cocktail party hosted by a selected retailer which will be followed by a Kitsuné Club Night.

Check out the Kitsuné America 5, The NBA Edition tracklist and IshDARR’s “Glass” below.


Kitsuné America 5, The NBA Edition Tracklist

1. Antoine Diligent – Be My Guest
2. Jahsh Banks – Nite Life
3. La Poré – Missing It
4. Disco Shrine – Up In The Air
5. Pat Lok – Might Be On Fire (feat. Sam Fischer)
6. Snocker Cot – Through The Night (feat. Masae)
7. Iman Shumpert – Pull Up
8. Reva DeVito – Hunni Dew (prod. by VYNK)
9. IshDARR – Glass
10. Shay Lia – Cherish (prod. by Kaytranada)
11. HMU – Numbers
12. NUEX – I Make Bones
13. Claire George – Orbits
14. Isle&fever – We’re Not Broken
15. Hembree – Continents
16. Von Sell – Hell No
17. LEAN – Hurt A Little
18. Allen French – Above Water (feat. Jade Hendrix) [Digital Bonus Track]

Photo via The Chamber Group