On March 30, the Oakland-based collective Ghost & The City will release a new EP titled TIME. The project is set to weave Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz, and Electronic sounds into an engaging listening experience.

Ghost & The City is made up of vocalist Kia Fay, drummer Will Jenkins, and songwriter/keyboardist Ash Maynor. Aki Ehara produced TIME with Ross Eustis playing trumpet on the offering.

“N.W.T.A.” is the first single from TIME. A cover of Bobby Womack’s “Please Forgive My Heart” is part of the tracklist as well.

Check out the TIME cover art and Ghost & The City’s “N.W.T.A.” below.

‘TIME’ Cover Art
Photo via The Syndicate