Earlier this month, Big K.R.I.T. dropped “Take 1″ of his “Keep The Devil Off” music video. Today sees the arrival of the full clip.

“Keep The Devil Off” is the lead feature from K.R.I.T.’s forthcoming third studio LP 4Eva Is A Mighty Long TimeAlex Nazari directed the visual which features social media star KidaTheGreat.

4IAMLT is scheduled for release on October 27 via Multi Alumni/BMG. “Confetti” will also appear on the 22-track double album.

Check out Big K.R.I.T.’s “Keep The Devil Off” music video and the 4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time cover art/tracklist below.

4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time

4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time Tracklist

Disc 1
1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999
6. Ride Wit Me
7. Get Up 2 Come Down
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away
Disc 2
1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The Devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions
10. The Light
11. Bury Me In Gold

Photo via Big K.R.I.T. Facebook